Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Pokorn

Debbie Pokorn

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pokorn
"We were referred to Christian by our son. He was very happy with the service he provided. We changed to State Farm recently and have been very happy with their service and response time. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Christy Pond

Christy Pond

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Pond
"Christian has been superb to work with! He has handled every question and concern with professionalism and patience."
Profile photo of Amber Younger

Amber Younger

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Younger
"Nice and friendly customer service. Prompt service with great deals."
Profile photo of Roger Condon

Roger Condon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Condon
"Best agent I've ever worked with. Takes care of everything, home auto etc"
Profile photo of Kofi Danquah

Kofi Danquah

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kofi Danquah
"Th a whole transaction was smooth. Very professional."
Profile photo of Jennifer Grabe

Jennifer Grabe

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Grabe
"Sometimes it’s not just about how much money you can save but how people treat you . I was deeply impressed with the personable attitude Christian immediately showed to me when I was searching for insurance for my vehicle. I was surprised that he actually answered all of his calls, did exactly what he said he was going to do and showed excellent follow up. Please consider Christian Moore as your independent insurance agent who treats you with kindness and consideration as well an expert in efficiency."
Profile photo of Shaelyn Rhinehart

Shaelyn Rhinehart

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaelyn Rhinehart
"Christian was super patient and helpful with my auto quote and policy. Update: Honestly I’d like to update this review just to reiterate how much I’ve appreciated Christian’s help and how great he is to work with! Update #2: just the latest installment of how Christian helped me update our auto policy and add a vehicle back on again. He really just goes above and beyond and we are so appreciative!"
Profile photo of Jerson Palacios

Jerson Palacios

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerson Palacios
"Buena atención, buena actitud buenas coberturas"
Profile photo of Phyllis Daniel

Phyllis Daniel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Daniel
"Christian, Was very helpful giving me a quote on my car and renters insurance. I am amazed at how much less State farm is for the same coverage. Good bye Liberty mutual."
Profile photo of Trey Floyd

Trey Floyd

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Floyd
"Christian has been my agent for a couple years now. The man is on top of his game. Answers my questions as soon as possible and always pulls through if I need a change or new policy."
Profile photo of Arthur Lomae

Arthur Lomae

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Lomae
"That really nice and cool"
Profile photo of abubaker hassan

abubaker hassan

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abubaker hassan
"thank I really appreciate for great service"
Profile photo of AceSports

AceSports

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AceSports
"The best rates in my opinion got me taken care of in MINUTES ain’t try to pressure me into anything he felt I didn’t need and was significantly better options for price compared to other places I went to. The whole group of guys are great and I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Jim Deitle

Jim Deitle

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Deitle
"Christian spent the time to explain in depth the nitty gritty of my homeowners policy. Very happy with my relationship with my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Pauline Nieve

Pauline Nieve

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Nieve
"My agent is great with all the information he has given me"
Profile photo of Frank Pacheco

Frank Pacheco

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Pacheco
"Very good straight to the point very pleased with the help they gave me great job thank you very much"
Profile photo of James Kordis

James Kordis

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kordis
"Easiest business I’ve done in years. I’m still in shock with the level of service I received from these guys. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Allison Brankle

Allison Brankle

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Brankle
"Christian Moore is a fantastic insurance agent! He is attentive, kind and whenever I have questions or need something he answers right away. I am really happy that State Farm appointed me this agent. In all my years I have never received better customer service. If you need an insurance agent I recommend Christian."
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"All the members of the team are super efficient, always friendly, they always answer super fast"
Profile photo of Ruben Crespo

Ruben Crespo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Crespo
"Christian understood my auto insurance situation with Usaa. He did the research and came back with a decent quote. I am now a State Farm member.... Thanks Christian!!! Ruben C."
Profile photo of Karl deMarrais

Karl deMarrais

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl deMarrais
"Christian is great to work with! Very skilled, thorough and timely. I appreciate the personal touch and confidence that Christian and State Farm are looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Esperanza Romero

Esperanza Romero

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Romero
"So appreciative that they are always willing to help me so quickly and efficiently, I typically work with Christian but Devon has recently helped and been on top of it!"
Profile photo of Eric Allen

Eric Allen

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Allen
"Devon goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mme Coquette

Mme Coquette

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mme Coquette
"It was very refreshing to be able to talk to a human being instead of AI technology Way to go keep up the good work a good salesman kind patient and informative."
Profile photo of Jennifer Warmuth

Jennifer Warmuth

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Warmuth
"He was awesome!"